North Norfolk Methodist Circuit


 We have 17 churches in the Circuit.  Please click on either a picture of the church (below), or the place name in the list on the left to be taken to the individual Church page/s. 


 Aylsham Methodist Church
NR11 6HY

 Barton Turf Methodist Church
Barton Turf
NR12 8BQ

 Cromer Methodist Church
NR27 9DT

Hickling Methodist Church

NR12 0YE

East Runton
NR27 9PB

NR11 8RE

 NR12 0TD

North Walsham Church southNorth Walsham
NR28 9JH 

Mundesley Methodist ChurchMundesley
 NR11 8BE

Overstrand Methodist ChurchOverstrand
 NR27 0PP

Reepham Methodist ChurchReepham
NR10 4LJ 

St. Andrews, SheringhamSheringham
 NR26 8SA

Smallburgh Methodist Church Smallburgh
NR12 9LU

Sloley Methodist ChurchSloley
 NR12 8HG

 Trunch Methodist ChurchTrunch
NR28 0PH

Church - West RuntonWest Runton
NR27 9AD 

Church - Weybourne ChapelWeybourne
NR25 7SX





  • Circuit Office, North Walsham Methodist Church
  • Grammar School Road
  • North Walsham
  • Norfolk
  • NR28 9JH

01692 501003
Email Us